Filter by
  • Charles H

    DECATUR, IL | 2010 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Chuck was very friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Patrick M

    BEMENT, IL | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Great service as always. Got me in quick and went above and beyond doing an extra request for me. Will always give my business to my local dealer any day. Thanks again!
  • Barry W

    CHAMPAIGN, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    minor problem taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.
  • Sally O

    WHITE HEATH, IL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    In a routine oil change I was told I needed new front brake pads. Since I was headed out of state in 1 day I was squeezed in to get them replaced before my trip! Thanks!!!
  • Larry B

    SAVOY, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Great service advisor, seemed like a good mechanic, first time I had him and he seemed very confident and knowledgeable
  • Robert R

    LODGE, IL | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    My experience was very good.
  • Giles C

    ATWOOD, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 3, 2021
    From the initial service center appointment phone call from Ms. Pat; the Service Center Manager Rick; and the Service Technician Jon these folks were very friendly and respectful. Even though I live out of state; these folks got me in on time and finished quickly. Jon even helped me fix a tire that had a screw in it. The next day I made my 12 hour drive back to Georgia with no problems. Please pass along some "Kudos" for a job well done!!!!
  • Geraldine R

    MAHOMET, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Oil change, tire rotation and multi point vehicle inspection was completed as requested. Also help to add my new cell phone to the car system was appreciated.
  • Ronald T

    ARTHUR, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    had appointment at 2:00pm had oil change tire rotated out on road home at 2:30 very satisfied
  • Greg T

    LEROY, IL | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Satisfied