Filter by
  • Addlie W

    BEMENT, IL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Received a timely appointment. Wait time was precisely as stated 45 minutes. Very friendly service. Agent I worked with was friendly and accommodating.
  • Sheila L

    MONTICELLO, IL | 2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Glad that it's Rick Ridings and not Abbotts
  • Benjamin C

    GIFFORD, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    I was extremely pleased with my service experience. From my initial call to get my vehicle in til the time I picked it up. Pat was very nice and helpful in making sure that I had a vehicle to use while mone was being serviced. Chuck Hall was equally nice and helpful. An additional issue was found and he made sure to have it fixed whike it was there and not have me make additional appointments. Thank you both for the great experience!
  • Karl S

    MONTICELLO, IL | 2007 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Took care of the recall work, and the service work I requested. All done with excellent communication, keeping me informed every step of the way.
  • Jack D

    MONTICELLO, IL | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Everything went well and I was grateful that the dealership could work my tire problem into there schedule.
  • Dan B

    DECATUR, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    so-so
  • Lora B

    MONTICELLO, IL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    They always do a great job!
  • Allen S

    ATWOOD, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Good quality work and offer discount specials
  • Donna C

    OREANA, IL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Very nice and polite young men. My salesman worked in one of their other store but took me over and introduced me to the guy at GM dealership. I very rarely rate anything excellent. Wish could have gotten down a little more on suv but did get more than I started looking for. Feel should talk about extra like the extend warranty and tire services when dealing price on vehicles. Overall very pleased with dealership.
  • Mark H

    SAVOY, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Pat was great at setting up the appointment .