Filter by
  • Carolyn L

    MONTICELLO, IL | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    Bryce was very personable! And was very willing to show me all the bells and whistles! Jesse and Dan were also great to work with as well
  • Vicki O

    TOLONO, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    It was fast friendly service, more than fair. I was surprised by the service manager’s honesty. I had a really bad experience with Rick Ridings Ford a few years ago and thought I wouldn’t go to the former Bill Abbott when it became part of the Ridings group. But I have to say they won me over somewhat after my service experience. The only reason I didn’t give a 10 for the actual service is there was a greasy fingerprint on the door. Never had that issue at Bill Abbott or Serra. Overall my experience was very pleasant.
  • Maddisen T

    MONTICELLO, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    I scheduled a $19.99 oil change and had to pay almost $50 just for a single oil change. Next time I will be going to RRF where they treat customers like family
  • Ruth H

    WESTVILLE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    everyone that we met was very helpful and friendly.
  • Barry W

    CHAMPAIGN, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    service was accomplished in a very timely manner. they went above and beyond to address a concern that i had with the operation of my van, and was able to provide a satisfactory answer. extremely pleased with this dealership!
  • Kevin W

    DELAND, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    I had my truck in there because the check engine light was on. The first time i took it there i was told the issue was fixed and it wasnt. I took it back and was told it was a different issue than what i was told the first time. Had to take it back again to have a valve replaced which did not fix the issue. So i went back again and was told it was the initial problem but they would need to keep the truck for a day to fix it so i scheduled a day to drop it off and would get a loaner vehicle. I was called and told i would have to reschedule because the technician was out that day and would be contacted the next day. I was never contacted. I called a week later and was set up for the following week. After they had my vehicle for two days they said the problem was fixed. As soon as i started my truck the light was still on. I was told it just needed reset. I took my truck home and the next time i started it the light was still on. I feel the staff had been very rude and condecending. I will not be taking any vehicles back there
  • Gregory B

    CISCO, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    I dropped my truck off mid Moroni and it was ready that afternnkband I did not have an appointment. I asked them to work it in if they could.
  • Kenneth D

    DECATUR, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2021
    I didnt have any issues with my salesman. The issue I have is the poor PDI, dusty,dirty interior, zip ties hanging off the bottom of the truck that need trimmed, led lights installed crooked, harness and switch not installed, interior side of windshield smeared, extra hole drilled for spare tire carrier.
  • Kirstin M

    CHAMPAIGN, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    I was tired of dealing with Sullivan for scheduling appts and they usually push other maintenance on me as well. It also usually takes at least an hour to get an oil change. I decided to try Ridings since I work in Monticello now. It was super easy to get an appointment for an oil change. I was done in about 30 minutes. I am very happy with the service I received
  • Kristin C

    MONTICELLO, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Nice to deal with when setting up appointments.